Joined the Gym.

Hello, to whomever may be reading this. My name is Janeth, the “host” of this blog and one thing, I’ll be blogging about is my gym events. My sister, and I signed up for the gym on October 15, 2016. So, around a week ago, today…

I’m hoping with the whole paying for the gym —will be more than enough to keep me motivated to go, especially on my salary, but so far so good.

Weekly Chart (Oct 15 – 21)

  • Saturday: 5pm – 6pm
  • Sunday: 4pm – 6pm
  • Monday: No Gym
  • Tuesday: 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wednesday: 7:30pm – 9pm
  • Thursday: No Gym
  • Friday: 7:30pm – 9pm

So, I believe. For the first week we did a good job. We do 30 minutes per machine. So, we do kill a few calories, more on some machines than others (for example the stair master kills a lot).

Currently, am not dieting. Mainly just cutting out soda, and candies. Stuff that I can live without. Not my chips, but I will cut back on them, just not quit. So, I know the weight loss will be a bit harder because of the not dieting, but I believe it’s doable. 

Going today, as well, and maybe starting today will keep you updated of what went on on the gym adventures. Maybe add the calories lost and what not. Not too sure though, but maybe. Write more soon. – J

